Dean’s Speech on the 2020-2021 Convocation

Dear 2020-2021 graduates...
On behalf of myself and the staff of baghdad College of Medical sciences, I’d like to congratulate each and every one of you on your great efforts during your study years to achieve this accomplishment!. I am so happy to share with you the  excitement of your graduation day, and very proud of all that you’ve done during your time at the College of Medical Sciences. We wish you the best as you begin your career.

As you begin your career, we believe that you’ll be well prepared to be as leaders in all pharmacy fields and as pioneer to face the grand challenges at work. ‎‏Although you’re graduating, you will always be a member of Baghdad College family. 

‎‏I am sure that all of you are heros to pass such a long way that has led you to this momment. ‎‏This is a time for all of us to celebrate and honor your accomplishments. As you move forward into your careers and life-long journeys, remember that your path continues, know that you can accomplish anything, and do great things with the knowledge you have acquired.   

Finally,  to all fathers and mothers, it’s a beautiful thing, watching the daughter and son we’ve always loved growing up and getting one step closer to their dreams. Congratulations, with all our love,” . ‎‏You deserve to see your dreams come true.
congrats!”

Prof.Dr. Haydar Al-Tukmagi

Dean of Baghdad College of Medical Sciences

More Pictures Press here

كلمة السيد العميد بمناسبة تخرج الدفعة 2021/2020

اعزائي خريجي 2020-2021…
نيابة عني و عن كادر كلية بغداد للعلوم الطبية, اود ان اهنئكم على جهودكم الكبيرة خلال سنوات دراستكم لتحقيق هذا الانجاز! . يسعدني جدًا أن أشارككم الفرحة التي سادت يوم تخرجكم, وفخور جدًا بكل ما قمتم به خلال فترة وجودكم في كلية العلوم الطبية. حقاً نتمنى لكم الأفضل في بداية حياتكم المهنية.

عندما تبدأ حياتكم المهنية، نؤمن أنكم ستكونوا مستعدًون جيدًا لتكونوا قادة في جميع مجالات الصيدلة وكرواد لمواجهة التحديات الكبرى في العمل. على الرغم من تخرجكم، ستظلون دائمًا افراداً من عائلة كلية بغداد.

أنا متأكد من أنكم جميعًا أبطال لقطعكم طريقًا طويلاً قادكم إلى هذه اللحظة. انه الوقت المناسب لنا جميعًا للاحتفال وتكريمكم على إنجازاكم هذا. بينما تمضوا قدمًا في حياتكم المهنية ورحلاتكم الطويلة، تذكروا أن مساركم مستمر، واعلموا أنه بالامكام إنجاز أي شيء، والقيام بأشياء عظيمة بالمعرفة التي اكتسبتموها.

أخيرًا ، لجميع الآباء والأمهات، إنه لمن الرائع أن نشاهد الابنة والابن الذين لطالما أحببنا ان يقتربوا خطوة من تحقيق أحلامهم. مبروك مع خالص حبنا “…أنتم تستحقون أن تروا أحلامكم تتحقق.
تهاني!”

أ.د. حيدر التكمه جي

عميد الكلية

للمزيد من الصور …. اضغط هنا